You have (0) lbs of shrimp in your something

I arbogast

CD + MP3 Download

Instant download + CD - ships immediately
*Free U.S. shipping

CD $9.00

MP3 Download

Instant download, high quality 320kbps MP3.

Google Play Google Play Spotify Spotify iTunes iTunes Amazon Amazon
Catalog: NEF-06
Release Date: December 04, 2012
[bandcamp album=1837423332 bgcol=FFFFFF linkcol=4285BB size=grande]


01 black with birds
02 final throes
03 unnamed guns
04 blasfamous
05 forming the flock
06 behind the guise
07 the victor the fallen
08 dethroned
09 suffrage
10 will & destruction
11 soulsfate


Aaron Roemig – bass/vox
Mike Rataj – drums
Mike Scheid – guitar/vox/hammond

Engineered & mixed by Andy Nelson at Bricktop Recording
Mastered by Matt Dewine at Pieholden Suite Sound
Photos by John Mourlas
Illustrations by Aaron Block