You have (0) lbs of shrimp in your something

Constants & Axioms/Kemptville Seven Nines and Tens

MP3 Download

Instant download, high quality 320kbps MP3.

Catalog: NEF-07
Release Date: January 01, 2013


01 Constants & Axioms
02 Kemptville


Arrangement/Guitars by Dave Cotton, Bass by Earl Heath, Drums by Riley Roukema.
Additional guitars on Constants & Axioms by Earl Heath, Steve Hanker, and Hayz Fisher.
Produced by Seven Nines and Tens, Steve Hanker, and Hayz Fisher.
Engineered by Hayz Fisher.
Recorded Sunday July 22nd 2012 at The Greenhouse in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Additional tracking done at Steve Hanker’s rehearsal space.
Mixed by Hayz Fisher.
Mastered by Adam Veenendaal.