Zero For Conduct


Digital pre-orders are available via Bandcamp

Release Date: March 23, 2018
Catalog ID: NEF-33

01 Bouncy Castle
02 Stache
03 Like Bill Hader
04 If We Were Emo, You’d Be Home By Now
05 Oh Nancy! Only British People Can Fly
06 Surprise Attack
07 Rollin’
08 Average Marks Make Shitty Sparks

Zero For Conduct:
J. Pat Holden: bass guitar, backup vocals
Joe Dingerdissen: drums
Morgan Chen: vocals, guitar, some bass

Thanks to our families. Special thanks to Beth for letting us practice in the basement and to Kate… for putting up with Morgan.

Thanks to all our fans and supporters: you are why we do this!

Cover painting by Keith Crowley.
Recorded and mixed by Joe Dell’Aquila at Exeter Recordings.
Mastered by Kim Rosen at Knack Mastering.

Thanks to Greg at Nefarious Industries. Thanks to David Brenner at Earsplit Compound. Thanks to Gus Menezes at Gusphoto.

© 2018 Zero For Conduct
℗ 2018 Nefarious Industries

Related Items