ZEVIOUS - Lowlands




Limited pressing of 200 on 180-gram 12" black vinyl.

Ships August 17, 2018.  Free shipping on US orders.  Includes Digital Download.

Release Date: August 17, 2018
Catalog ID: NEF-34

A1 Tube Lord
A2 Smear Campaign
A3 Slaves of Rotor
B1 Ritual Based Symmetries
B2 Null Island
B3 Sensor Recall
B4 Slow Reach

Mike Eber: Guitar
Johnny DeBlase: Bass
Jeff Eber: Drums

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Colin Marston at Menegroth: The Thousand Caves in April 2017
Cover art Bryan Olson. Art direction Kris LoCascio.
© 2018 Zevious. ℗ 2018 Nefarious Industries.


“Those already familiar with ZEVIOUS will know what to expect from “Smear Campaign,” the first jam from the power trio’s Lowlands album. For the uninitiated, ZEVIOUS contains members of Dysrhythmia, Sabbath Assembly, Many Arms, Smother Party and other out-there acts, playing off-kilter instrumental music combining elements of jazz, metal and prog. Their 2013 album, Through the Wall, is a total mindfucker and Lowlands promises to do the same, albeit in a more streamlined way.” – Decibel Magazine

Related Items